The snow on our driveway and road has melted, and this morning I ventured out to see what I could do for this challenge.

One hundred steps off the front porch, down the drive and onto the road brought me on my left to:

100 steps to the left

100 steps closeup

 

And, looking through the woods, on my right to:

100 steps to the right

 

To participate in Cee’s challenge or to view more 100-step interpretations, walk on over to http://ceenphotography.com/2014/01/28/cees-fun-foto-challenge-walk-100-steps-or-less-and-take-new-photos/

 

Enhanced by Zemanta
5 thoughts on “Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge: Walk 100 steps or less and take new photos

    1. Yes, I do live in a beautiful place. 100 steps in any direction will give me some great shots! Thanks for the well wishes. I’m in the northern portion of the state, so we are getting a lot of snow and not the ice that Atlanta is seeing. So far, we still have power. 🙂

      Like

Leave a Reply

