Photo Credit:  sugarrosecakecompany.co.uk
Photo Credit:
sugarrosecakecompany.co.uk

I created my blog site two years ago, and my first post was a written account, illustrated with photos, of why I live in the woods.  As time passed, the blog began more and more to feature photography with short written explanations.

In the past two years, I have been visited by readers from 88 different countries.  My top post still remains, for reasons I cannot fathom, Now Blooming in My Corner of North Georgia: Mimosa and Magnolia.

Last April, I added another blog, Believing for Ben, chronicling my little grandson’s journey through pediatric neurosurgery.  Those posts also have appeared on this blog, and members of my blogging community have held Ben and our family in your thoughts and prayers.

I am so grateful to everyone who has read my posts and/or followed my blog.  Some of you have been with me since I began this journey.  Blogging has been a much more rewarding experience than I imagined it could be!  Happy anniversary to me!!

11 thoughts on “My Second Blogging Anniversary !

Leave a Reply

