Maybe I’m a glutton for punishment.  Maybe I’m nuts.  But I’ve started another blog.

Actually, I think it will be fun seeing how the Ryu theme coordinates the background of each post with my chosen photo.  Is that crazy?

Ryu theme

Anyway, the new blog is simply photos, each with a title, but that’s all.  No commentary.  If you read this blog, you will see the photos here first.

I have to admit, I lifted the idea from Our Rumbling Ocean who has a lovely blog and also posts photos on Having fun with my Camera.

You can find my new blog, captured for a moment, at https://capturedforamoment.wordpress.com/.

title

Capture

 

 

6 thoughts on “Another blog ??!!

Leave a Reply

